Best Nursery, Play & Preschool in (Bannerghatta) Bengaluru



Levels Offered

  • Best Preschool at (Bannerghatta)Bangalore
  • Best Nursery at (Bannerghatta)Bangalore
  • Best Junior KG at (Bannerghatta)Bangalore
  • Best Senior KG at (Bannerghatta)Bangalore
  • Best Daycare at (Bannerghatta)Bangalore

Vibgyor Kids is the best pre school in Bangalore based at Bannerghatta, offering exceptional care to children while fostering every child’s physical, social, moral, and intellectual development in an academically-rich environment.

As a top preschool in Bangalore, we boast a university-verified preschool curriculum. Bannerghatta Nursery school in Bangalore not only relies on conventional education but also focuses on the ethics, values, and personal grooming of each individual.

Enquiry Form



    School Information

    • Facilities
    • School
    • Post School
    • Levels
    • Cafeteria

    Greetings from the Coordinator!

      Dear Parents,

      Our curriculum has been specially-designed for your children to stay relevant in the modern world. Beyond achieving only academic excellence, we focus equally on developing our learners holistically so they can be responsible and aware citizens of the future.

      Witnessing our learners move upwards from Playschool to Sr.KG is always an enriching experience for me personally. At VIBGYOR Kids, value such experiences beyond words since it is a genuine validation of our efforts, our love and our care.

      As a Coordinator, I excitedly wait for the day when our learners graduate as confident, young scholars into the Primary Section. That proud day gives me the motivation to work towards yet another Graduation Day!

      “They are the beat of my heart, the pulse in my veins and the energy of my soul. They are my Pre-primary Kids!”

      Ms. Padmapriya Sudarsanan
      VIBGYOR KIDS – Bannerghatta

    Areas Covered - School Transportation

    • Akshayanagar
    • Anjanapura
    • Arekere
    • Avalahalli
    • Banashankari
    • Basavanapura
    • Begur
    • Bilekahalli
    • Bommanahalli
    • Btm Layout
    • Chikkalasandra
    • Chikkammanahalli
    • Chunchgatta
    • Devarachikkanahalli
    • Doddakallasandra
    • Doddakammanahalli
    • Garvebhavipalya
    • Gottigere
    • Gubbalala
    • Gurappana Palya
    • Hongasandra
    • Hulimavu
    • J P Nagar
    • Jayanagar
    • Kalena Agrahara
    • Kodichikkanahalli
    • N S Palya
    • Nobo Nagar
    • Nyanappanahalli
    • Singasandra
    • Srinagar
    • Thippasandra
    • Thyagaraja Nagar
    • Uttarahalli
    • Vidyapeeta
    • Virat Nagar
    • Vishwapriya Layout
    • Weavers Colony
    • Wilson Garden
    • Yelenahalli