Best Pre Primary, Nursery Schools in (Electronic City) Bangalore

Electronic City

Electronic City

Levels Offered

  • Playschool in (Electronic City) Bangalore
  • Nursery in (Electronic City) Bangalore
  • Junior KG in (Electronic City Bangalore
  • Senior KG in (Electronic City)Bangalore
  • Daycare in (Electronic City) Bangalore

Started in 2012, VIBGYOR Kids, Electronic City is located at Vittasandra locality of Bengaluru. The preschool offers classes from pre-primary level through senior kindergarten. The learner-centric pedagogy identifies the individual growth needs of a student and fosters his all round development. The school follows a strict teacher-student ratio of 1:10 to ensure every child receives equal attention.

The 6.2 acre preschool campus hosts world class facilities with 20 air-conditioned classrooms, a well-stocked library featuring 3000 books, an indoor activity centre including a building block area, doll house, ball pool, slides, trampoline and a sick bay with a full time nurse.

The child-friendly play area offers non-toxic toys for the children. The school offers transport facility for ferrying students to and from home and day care facility to help working mothers.

The preschool follows a blend of the Montessori and Playway methods of learning and the Theory of Multiple Intelligences, promoting all round development of a child.

Extra-curricular activities:
The school organises several activities such as music and movement, art work, special days, sand pit and doll house activities.

Enquiry Form



    School Information

    • Facilities
    • School
    • Post School
    • Levels
    • Cafeteria

    Greetings from the Coordinator!

      Dear Parents,

      “The function of education is to teach one to think intensively and to think critically. Intelligence plus character – that is the goal of true education.”

      The above quote by Martin Luther King Jr was the motivation behind my decision to join VIBGYOR. The desire of positively contributing moulding and shaping young minds was so immense that it guided me towards the path of education.

      At VIBGYOR, we don’t just impart education, we impart and inculcate real world skills. These skills help our young children to grow as independent individuals with strong critical-thinking skills, high intelligence quotient, great cognitive skills along with great values of love, compassion and empathy. Various activities and events which help us in fulfilling this end goal are a key part of our rich curriculum.

      I am a teacher but I am also a learner; wherein I am constantly learning from children under my care to look at every situation with a positive perspective, the way only our children can.

      Ms. Dilpreet Chadha
      VIBGYOR KIDS – Electronic City

    Areas Covered - School Transportation

    • Aecs Layout B Block
    • Akshayanagar
    • Ananth Nagar
    • Attibele
    • Bannerghatta
    • Basapura
    • Begur
    • Bendiganahalli Road
    • Bilekahalli
    • Bommanahalli
    • Bommasandra
    • Chandapura
    • Chikkathogur
    • Devarachikkanahalli
    • Doddanagamangala
    • E-city Phase -2
    • Gollahalli
    • Govinda Shetty Palya
    • Haralur
    • Huskur
    • Jigani
    • Kammasandra
    • Kaval Hosahalli
    • Kudlu
    • Manipal County
    • Margondanahalli
    • Mico Layout Hongasandra
    • Naganathapura
    • Neeladri
    • Neotown
    • Neraluru
    • Parappana Agrahara
    • Pragathi Nagar
    • Ramasagara
    • Shikaripalya
    • Singasandra
    • Veerasandra
    • Vishwapriya Layout Begur
    • Yarandahalli