Play School, Nursery & Preschools in (Haralur Road) Bangalore



Levels Offered

  • Playschool in (Haralur)Bangalore
  • Nursery in (Haralur)Bangalore
  • Junior KG in (Haralur)Bangalore
  • Senior KG in (Haralur)Bangalore
  • Daycare in (Haralur)Bangalore

Vibgyor Kids Preschool, Nursery and Daycare is Bangalore’s best parenting partner located at Haralur. Vibgyor Kids has a 36 centres across India and is recognized for world class early years education and care. Every center has meticulously designed learning spaces and a passionate set of teachers and caregivers who provide a safe, welcoming and stimulating environment for children.

Enquiry Form



    School Information

    • Facilities
    • School
    • Post School
    • Levels
    • Cafeteria

    Greetings from the Coordinator!

      Dear Parents,

      Your children’s experience at VIBGYOR is bound to be filled with joy and great discoveries as they work and play in an environment that is warm, safe and yet positively challenging.

      The structure of daily activities and events is created to encourage learner independence, self-confidence and group cooperation through large group, small group and one-on-one participation in a variety of hands-on, interactive experiences.

      The above activities incorporate skill reinforcement in Reading, Math, Writing, Fine & Gross Motor Skills, Socio-Emotional Aspects and Language Development.

      The focus of the curriculum is centred on theme units which are the core of our integrated learning plan. These thematic units of study will be used to connect all our content areas, as we progress further. In doing so, your child will witness the continuity of learning and application of skills will also become concrete.

      Ms. Priyanka Valiramani
      VIBGYOR KIDS – Haralur

    Areas Covered - School Transportation

    • Adugodi
    • Amrita Nagar
    • Attibele-sarjapur Road
    • Basapura
    • Begur Road
    • Bellandur
    • Bidaraguppe
    • Bommanahalli
    • Btm Layout
    • Chambenahalli
    • Chikkanagamangala
    • Chikkanayakanahalli
    • Choodasandra
    • Devarabeesanahalli
    • Doddakannelli
    • Ejipura
    • Garvebhavipalya
    • Gear School Road
    • Haralur Road
    • Hongasandra
    • Hosa Road
    • Hsr Layout
    • Iblur
    • Junnasandra
    • Kaikondrahalli
    • Kasavanahalli Road
    • Kodathi
    • Koramangala
    • Kpcl Layout Kasavanahalli
    • Kudlu Gate
    • Madiwala
    • Manipal County Road
    • Parappana Agrahara
    • Rayasandra
    • Roopena Agrahara
    • Sarjapur Road
    • Singasandra
    • Tavarekere
    • Teachers Colony
    • Yemalur